413 E. 3RD AVE, SPOKANE, WA 99202
P:  509.535.0098 
F: 509.535.1079
M-Th 7:00am - 4:30pm
Fri 7:00am - 12:00pm
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
Closed for lunch
12:00pm-1:00pm

413 E. 3RD AVE

SPOKANE, WA 99202

 

Tel  509.535.0098

Fax 509.535.1079

Click to view our territory map

Agency Principal

Doug Wright (Owner)................................................................................................ dwright@jcwrightlighting.com

 

​Outside Sales Team

Clint Shulenbarger (Sales Manager) ............................................................ cshulenbarger@jcwrightlighting.com

Titus Mertens (Outside Sales)............................................................................... tmertens@jcwrightlighting.com

Zach Martin (Dist. & Contractor Sales).................................................................... zmartin@jcwrightlighting.com

 

Specification Sales Team

Autumn Simmons (Specification Sales) ............................................................ asimmons@jcwrightlighting.com

Chad Hagerty (Specification Sales)........................................................................ chagerty@jcwrightlighting.com

Levi Snow (Controls Specification Sales)................................................................... lsnow@jcwrightlighting.com

Kelsey Bolster (Theatrical Specification Sales) .................................................... kbolster@jcwrightlighting.com

 

Quotations

Sara Yochum (Quotations Manager).................................................................. syochum2@jcwrightlighting.com

Jim French (Project Quotations)................................................................................ jfrench@jcwrightlighting.com

Tori Beamer (Quick Quotes) ................................................................................... tbeamer@jcwrightlighting.com

 

 ​Lighting Controls

Janet Stolz (Controls Project Manager)…………............................................................jstolz@jcwrightlighting.com

Kyle Perry (Controls Quotes & Applications)............................................................. kperry@jcwrightlighting.com

Katie Sibulsky (Controls Quotes & Applications)................................................. ksibulsky@jcwrightlighting.com

 

​Lighting Controls Field Technicians

Aaron Johnson (Controls Field Technician) ......................................................... ajohnson@jcwrightlighting.com

Gary Boyer (Controls Field Technician)..................................................................... gboyer@jcwrightlighting.com

 

 ​Project Management 

Linda Foster (Project Manager)................................................................................. lfoster@jcwrightlighting.com

Julie Koch (Project Manager)........................................................................................ jkoch@jcwrightlighting.com

Andi Hunt (Project Manager)....................................................................................... ahunt@jcwrightlighting.com

Amy McKenzie (Project Manager)....................................................................... amckenzie@jcwrightlighting.com

 

 Inside Support 

Laura McConnell (Design Applications) ............................................................ lmcconnell@jcwrightlighting.com

Nicole Dixon (Project Support)................................................................................... ndixon@jcwrightlighting.com

Ryleigh Brown(Bookkeeping & Administration)…….................................................rbrown@jcwrightlighting.com