M-Th 7:00am - 4:30pm
Fri 7:00am - 12:00pm
Closed for lunch daily
12:00pm-1:00pm

413 E. 3RD AVE

SPOKANE, WA 99202

 

Tel  509.535.0098

Fax 509.535.1079

Click to view our territory map

Agency Principal

Doug Wright (Owner).................................................................................................dwright@jcwrightlighting.com

 

​Outside Sales Team

Clint Shulenbarger (Sales Manager)..............................................................cshulenbarger@jcwrightlighting.com

Titus Mertens (Outside Sales)................................................................................tmertens@jcwrightlighting.com

Zach Martin (Dist. & Contractor Sales).....................................................................zmartin@jcwrightlighting.com

 

Specification Sales Team

Autumn Simmons (Specification Sales)..............................................................asimmons@jcwrightlighting.com

Tori Beamer (Specification Sales)..........................................................................tbeamer@jcwrightlighting.com 

Levi Snow (Controls Specification Sales)....................................................................lsnow@jcwrightlighting.com

Kelsey Bolster (Theatrical Specification Sales) .....................................................kbolster@jcwrightlighting.com

Quotations

Sara Yochum (Quotations Manager)...................................................................syochum2@jcwrightlighting.com

Jim French (Project Quotations)................................................................................jfrench@jcwrightlighting.com

Cory Foss (Quick Quotes)...............................................................................................cfoss@jcwrightlighting.com

 

 ​Lighting Controls

Janet Stolz (Controls Project Manager)…………............................................................jstolz@jcwrightlighting.com

Caleb Snow (Controls Quotes & Applications)...........................................................csnow@jcwrightlighting.com

Katie Sibulsky (Controls Quotes & Applications)..................................................ksibulsky@jcwrightlighting.com

​Lighting Controls Field Technicians

Aaron Johnson..........................................................................................................ajohnson@jcwrightlighting.com

Will Banks....................................................................................................................wbanks@jcwrightlighting.com

Chad Hagerty.............................................................................................................chagerty@jcwrightlighting.com

 

 ​Project Management 

Linda Foster..................................................................................................................lfoster@jcwrightlighting.com

Julie Koch.........................................................................................................................jkoch@jcwrightlighting.com

Andi Hunt........................................................................................................................ahunt@jcwrightlighting.com

Amy McKenzie........................................................................................................amckenzie@jcwrightlighting.com

Ryleigh Brown..............................................................................................................rbrown@jcwrightlighting.com

Natalie Day.......................................................................................................................nday@jcwrightlighting.com

 Inside Support 

Laura McConnell (Design Applications)..............................................................lmcconnell@jcwrightlighting.com

Devin Barwinski (Design Applications)...............................................................dbarwinski@jcwrightlighting.com

Nicole Dixon (Project Support)....................................................................................ndixon@jcwrightlighting.com

Lexi Saeger(Administration)…….................................................................................lsaeger@jcwrightlighting.com